Hope Radiation Cancer Center

2900 Hwy 77, Lynn Haven, FL 32444    Phone: 850-481-1687   Fax: 850-481-0761

Meet Our Team

Patricia Mutunga M.S. – Site Manager/Medical Physicist
Patricia Mutunga M.S. – Site Manager/Medical Physicist

Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering, Medical Physics –University of Missouri Columbia, 2008
Bachelor of Science in Physics, Bethune-Cookman University, 2004
850-481-1687 X 205
patricia.mutunga@hopercc.com


Anna Jones, Office Manager/Billing Specialist
Anna Jones, Office Manager/Billing Specialist

25 years of experience with medical coding, billing, and office management
850-481-1687 X 202
anna.jones@hopercc.com


Jeremy D. Gamble, B.S., CMD, RT (T) - Medical Dosimetrist
Jeremy D. Gamble, B.S., CMD, RT (T) - Medical Dosimetrist

Bachelor of Science in Radiologic Sciences, Thomas Jefferson University, 2014
Certified Medical Dosimetrist 2015
850-481-1687 X 203
jeremy.gamble@hopercc.com


Brandi Smith, RT (R) (T) – Radiation Therapist
Brandi Smith, RT (R) (T) – Radiation Therapist

Associate Degree in Radiologic Technology, 2004
Radiation Therapy Graduate, 2006
850-481-1687 X 207
brandi.smith@hopercc.com


Christine Applegate, RT (R) (T) – Radiation Therapist
Christine Applegate, RT (R) (T) – Radiation Therapist

Radiation Therapy Graduate, Washburn University, 2012
Associates Degree in Radiologic Science, Northwest Florida State, 2008
850-481-1687 X 207
christine.applegate@hopercc.com


Melissa Wyzard – Clinical Nurse
Melissa Wyzard – Clinical Nurse

Gulf Coast State College, 1994
Certified National Registered Emergency Medical Technician, 1997
850-481-1687 X 210
melissa.wyzard@hopercc.com


Theresa Jones, CPC - Financial Coordinator
Theresa Jones, CPC - Financial Coordinator

Medical Assistant Certification, 1994
Professional Medical Coding Curriculum – Certificate 2006
American Academy of Professional Coders – Salt Lake City, Utah, 2006
850-481-1687 X 221
theresa.jones@hopercc.com


Shelly Messer – Medical Receptionist
Shelly Messer – Medical Receptionist

8 years of experience in the medical field
Gulf Coast State College, 2015
Community College of the Air Force, 2013
850-481-1687 X 201
shelly.messer@hopercc.com