Hope Radiation Cancer Center

2900 Hwy 77, Lynn Haven, FL 32444    Phone: 850-481-1687   Fax: 850-481-0761

Meet Our Team

Micheal Asare-Sawiri, CMD - Medical Dosimetrist
Micheal Asare-Sawiri, CMD – Medical Dosimetrist

Medical Dosimetry Graduate Degree: Indiana University - Purdue University, Indianapolis (IUPUI) - 2015
B.S. Radiation Therapy: University of Ghana - 2009
IAEA Fellow: Groote Schuur Hospital, Cape Town, South Africa - 2011
850-481-1687, X203
michael.asare@hopercc.com


Patricia Mutunga M.S. - Site Manager/Medical Physicist
Patricia Mutunga M.S. – Site Manager/Medical Physicist

Master of Science in Nuclear Engineering, Medical Physics - University of Missouri Columbia, 2008
Bachelor of Science in Physics, Bethune-Cookman University, 2004
850-481-1687, X205
patricia.mutunga@hopercc.com


Anna Jones, Office Manager/Billing Specialist
Anna Jones, Office Manager/Billing Specialist

25 years of experience with medical coding, billing, and office management
Member of HRCC since 2013
850-481-1687, X202
anna.jones@hopercc.com


Jessica Rakow, RT (R) (T) - Radiation Therapist
Jessica Rakow, RT (R) (T) - Radiation Therapist

Washburn University, 2014
Wallace Community College, 2012
Member of HRCC Since 2015
850-481-1687, X207
jessica.rakow@hopercc.com


Jean Smith, RT (R) (T) - Radiation Therapist
Jean Smith, RT (R) (T) - Radiation Therapist

Radiation Therapy Graduate, Thomasville, GA 2004
Associates Degree in Radiologic Science, Thomasville, GA 1991
Member of ASRT since 1997
850-481-1687 ext. 207
jean.smith@hopercc.com


Alicyn Radican, BSRT (T) (CT) (R) - Radiation Therapist
Alicyn Radican, BSRT (T) (CT) (R) - Radiation Therapist

B.S. Radiologic Science, Midwestern State University
Radiation Therapy Graduate, 2008
850-481-1687 ext. 207
alicyn.radican@hopercc.com


Melissa Wyzard - Clinical Nurse
Melissa Wyzard - Clinical Nurse

Gulf Coast State College, 1994
Certified National Registered Emergency Medical Technician, 1997
850-481-1687, X210
melissa.wyzard@hopercc.com


Theresa Jones, CPC - Financial Coordinator
Theresa Jones, CPC - Financial Coordinator

Medical Assistant Certification, 1994
Phlebotomist Certification, 1995
Professional Medical Coding Curriculum - Certificate 2006
American Academy of Professional Coders - Salt Lake City, Utah, 2006
Member of AAPC since 2006
Member of HRCC since 2015
850-481-1687, X221
theresa.jones@hopercc.com


Adele McLennon, CPC-A - Assistant Biller
Adele McLennon, CPC-A - Assistant Biller

U.S. Career Institute 2011
Certified Medical Billing and Coding Specialist 2012
American Academy of Professional Coders Certification - 2015
Member of AAPC since 2014
Member of HRCC since 2016
850-481-1687, X211
adele.mclennon@hopercc.com


Shelly Messer - Medical Receptionist
Shelly Messer - Medical Receptionist

8 years of experience in the medical field
Gulf Coast State College, 2015
Community College of the Air Force, 2013
850-481-1687 ext. 201
shelly.messer@hopercc.com